• DeLet Abdul

    HS History, ESL Bible Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Philippians 3:12
    Education: BS Soc Studies 7-12
    E-Mail: DAbdul@christianca.com
  • Lauren Asbach

    MS History Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Ephesians 3:17b-19
    Education: BS Social Studies 5-12 + Psychology minor, MA History
    E-Mail: LAsbach@christianca.com
  • Thomas Ashby

    HS English, Bible Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Psalm 41:10
    Education: BA English, MS Secondary Tchr Ed
    E-Mail: TAshby@christianca.com
  • Sharon Backus

    1st Grade Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Deuteronomy 6:5
    Education: BA Elem Ed, MS Education
    E-Mail: SBackus@christianca.com
  • Tammy Baldwin

    Bible Chair and Teacher; School Counselor
    Favorite Scripture: Proverbs 3:5-6
    Education: BA Psychology, MA Counseling
    E-Mail: TBaldwin@christianca.com
  • Wendy Baldwin

    Music Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: John 3:30
    Education: Bachelor of Music. Education Minor in Bible, MS Elem Ed
    E-Mail: WBaldwin@christianca.com
  • Nancy Basinski

    Kindergarten Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Psalm 34:11
    Education: BS Elem Ed, MS Education
    E-Mail: NBasinski@christianca.com
  • Rachel Bowden

    HS Spanish Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Psalm 27:14
    Education: BS Spanish, AA Comm Media Arts
    E-Mail: RBowden@christianca.com
  • Stuart Chen

    K-12 President
    Favorite Scripture: Isaiah 41:10
    Education: BS Civil Engineering, MS Civil Engineering, PhD Civil Engineering
    E-Mail: SChen@christianca.com
  • Mark Cook

    Facilities Manager
    Favorite Scripture: Colossians 3:23
    Education: AAS Bus Admin, BS PE
    E-Mail: MCook@christianca.com
  • Gretchen Ertell

    3rd Grade Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Romans 8:28
    Education: BS Elem Ed PreK-6, MS Elem Ed PreK-6 Reading Concentration
    E-Mail: GErtell@christianca.com
  • Tom Ford

    Boys Physical Education
    Favorite Scripture: 1 Corinthians 9:24
    Education: BS Phys Ed, MA
    E-Mail: TFord@christianca.com
  • Erica Forget

    K-8 Art Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Job 11:13-19
    Education: BA Art
    E-Mail: EForget@christianca.com
  • Kathleen Grant

    HS Science Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Romans 12:1-2
    Education: BA Biology, MS Ed Earth Science Curriculum & Instruction
    E-Mail: KGrant@christianca.com
  • Kris Goszewski

    Textbook Assistant
    Favorite Scripture: Isaiah 26:3
    Education: BS Computer Science
    E-Mail: Textbook@christianca.com
  • Kristen Guerin

    HS Art Teacher
    Favorite Scripture:
    Education: BS Art
    E-Mail: KGuerin@christianca.com
  • Sonja Haakonsen

    Main Office Receptionist
    Favorite Scripture:
    Education: BA International Studies
    E-Mail: SHaakonsen@christianca.com
  • Jennifer Heftka

    4th Grade Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Jeremiah 29:11
    Education: MS Education
    E-Mail: JHeftka@christianca.com
  • Lynn Husvar

    Director of Business and Operations
    Favorite Scripture: Isaiah 41:10
    Education: BS Sociology
    E-Mail: Business@christianca.com
  • Lauren Kausner

    HS History Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Lamentations 3:21-23
    Education: BA in Social Sciences/Secondary Education
    E-Mail: LKausner@christianca.com
  • Rebekah Lattimer

    2nd Grade Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: 1 Corinthians 13:13
    Education: BS History, MS Ed Literacy B-12
    E-Mail: LTattimer@christianca.com
  • Laura Lewis

    MS/HS English Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Isaiah 41:10
    Education: BS English 7-12, MEd English 7-12
    E-Mail: LLewis@christianca.com
  • Kelly Lux

    4th Grade Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Romans 8:38-39
    Education: BS Elem Ed PreK-6, MS Ed Elem Ed PreK-6
    E-Mail: KLux@christianca.com
  • Scott Mariglia

    MS Math Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Matthew 5:8
    Education: Math Education 7-12
    E-Mail: SMariglia@christianca.com
  • Shannon Mariglia

    6th Grade Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Psalm 26:3
    Education: BS Education Math Concentration, MS Literacy
    E-Mail: SFirthmariglia@christianca.com
  • Brandy Marshall

    Academic Support Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Psalm 62:5-8
    Education: BS Elem Ed & Early Secondary Math, MS Elem Ed
    E-Mail: BMarshall@christianca.com
  • Winston Martey

    HS Math Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: James 4:17
    Education: Bachelor of Ed Mathematics, MS Education, Pursuing Doctorate
    E-Mail: WMartey@christianca.com
  • Sarah Moore

    6th Grade Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Romans 8:28
    Education: BS Inclusive Education - Math & Science concentration
    E-Mail: SMoore@christianca.com
  • Steve Napoli

    HS English, Media Tech Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Proverbs 4:13
    Education: BS Ed Secondary English, MS Ed Educational Leadership
    E-Mail: SNapoli@christianca.com
  • Yvonne Napoli

    5th Grade Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Proverbs 3:5
    Education: BS Elementary Ed, Master of Elem Education
    E-Mail: YNapoli@christianca.coom
  • Joyce Pontrello

    Librarian; Dean of Character Development
    Favorite Scripture: Psalm 37:4
    Education: BA Communications
    E-Mail: JPontrello@christianca.com
  • Dave Schopf

    Athletic Director
    Favorite Scripture: Isaiah 40:31
    Education: BS PE, MS Admin (SAS) MS PE
    E-Mail: DSchopf@christianca.com
  • Melody Shipley

    Band Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Colossians 3:16
    Education: BS Bible & Bachelor of Sacred Music, Master of Music
    E-Mail: MShipley@christianca.com
  • Joy Staggers-Deberny

    Medical Terminology/Internship Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Psalm 121:2
    Education: BS Nursing, MD Medicine
    E-Mail: JStaggers-Deberny@christianca.com
  • Renata Stewart

    Special Events Coordinator
    Favorite Scripture: James 1:2-4
    Education: BS Anthropology and Educational Studies
    E-Mail: RStewart@christianca.com
  • Greg Symon

    PM Facilities Staff
    Favorite Scripture: 2 Timothy 2:15
    E-Mail: GSymon@christianca.com
  • Cathy Tom

    Girls Physical Education Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Psalm 19:14
    Education: BA Physical Education
    E-Mail: CTom@christianca.com
  • Deb Tyson

    Director of Admissions
    Favorite Scripture:
    E-Mail: Admissions@christianca.com
  • Layne Vanderbeek

    Orchestra & Strings Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: John 11:25
    Education: BA Music History - applied violin composition/music theory, Master of Music, PhD Music Theory and Historical Musicology
    E-Mail: LVanderbeek@christianca.com
  • Donna Visone

    Director of Development
    Favorite Scripture: Philippians 1:9-27
    E-Mail: DVisone@christianca.com
  • Stefanie Way

    STREAMM Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: 2 Corinthians 5:7
    Education: Bachelor of Technology Mechanical Engrg Technology
    E-Mail: SWay@christianca.com
  • Russ White

    High School Computer Science Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Philippians 4:13
    E-Mail: RWhite@christianca.com
  • Iliana Wiggins

    K-8 Spanish, Bible 7 Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Proverbs 3:4-5
    Education: BS Elem Ed, MS Elem Ed - curriculum & instruction conc.
    E-Mail: IWiggins@christianca.com
  • Lori Williams

    Executive Assistant to School President
    Favorite Scripture: Colossians 1:9
    Education: BS Bus, Mgmt & Economics concentration in Business Admin
    E-Mail: LWilliams@christianca.com
  • Jessica Woodward

    2nd Grade Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Isaiah 6:8
    Education: BA Early Childhood & Elementary Education, MA Curriculum & Instruction
    E-Mail: JWoodward@christianca.com
  • Lynnette Wrigglesworth

    Dean of Faculty and Student Affairs
    Favorite Scripture: Colossians 1:25
    Education: BS Early Childhood Dev
    E-Mail: LWrigglesworth@christianca.com
  • Sheena Yu

    HS Science Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Genesis 15:1
    Education: PhD Biochemical and Molecular Biology
    E-Mail: SYu@ChristianCA.com