• DeLet Abdul

    HS History Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Philippians 3:12
    Education: BS Soc Studies 7-12
    E-Mail: dabdul@christianca.com
  • Lauren Asbach

    MS History Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Ephesians 3:17b-19
    Education: BA History, BA Social Studies 7-12, MA History
    E-Mail: lasbach@christianca.com
  • Thomas Ashby

    HS English Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Psalm 41:10
    Education: BA English, MS Secondary Tchr Ed
    E-Mail: tashby@christianca.com
  • Sharon Backus

    1st Grade Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Deuteronomy 6:5
    Education: BA Elem Ed, MS Education
    E-Mail: sbackus@christianca.com
  • Tammy Baldwin

    Bible Chair and Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Proverbs 3:5-6
    Education: BA Psychology, MA Counseling
    E-Mail: tbaldwin@christianca.com
  • Wendy Baldwin

    Music Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: John 3:30
    Education: Bachelor of Music. Education Minor in Bible, MS Elem Ed
    E-Mail: wbaldwin@christianca.com
  • Nancy Basinski

    Kindergarten Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Psalm 34:11
    Education: BS Elem Ed, MS Education
    E-Mail: nbasinski@christianca.com
  • Stuart Chen

    Interim Head of School
    Favorite Scripture: Isaiah 41:10
    Education: BS Civil Engineering, MS Civil Engineering, PhD Civil Engineering
    E-Mail: schen@christianca.com
  • Gail Conschafter

    Dean of Students
    Favorite Scripture: Colossians 2:6
    Education: BS Bus Ed & Math Gr 7-12
    E-Mail: gconschafter@christianca.com
  • Mark Cook

    Facilities Manager
    Favorite Scripture: Colossians 3:23
    Education: AAS Bus Admin, BS PE
    E-Mail: mcook@christianca.com
  • Sue D’Amico

    Main Office Receptionist and Special Projects Coordinator
    Favorite Scripture: Isaiah 41:10
    E-Mail: sdamico@chrisitanca.com
  • Gretchen Ertell

    3rd Grade Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Romans 8:28
    Education: BS Elem Ed PreK-6, MS Elem Ed PreK-6 Reading Concentration
    E-Mail: gertell@christianca.com
  • Tom Ford

    Boys Physical Education
    Favorite Scripture: 1 Corinthians 9:24
    Education: BS Phys Ed, Masters from University of Buffalo
    E-Mail: tford@christianca.com
  • Erica Forget

    K-8 Art Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Job 11:13-19
    Education: BA Art
    E-Mail: eforget@christianca.com
  • Brian Gainey

    High School Art
    Favorite Scripture:
    E-Mail:
  • Kathleen Grant

    HS Science Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Romans 12:1-2
    Education: BA Biology, MS Ed Earth Science Curriculum & Instruction
    E-Mail: kgrant@christianca.com
  • Kris Goszewski

    Textbook Coordinator
    Favorite Scripture: Isaiah 26:3
    Education: BS Computer Science
    E-Mail: kgoszewski@christianca.com
  • Kristen Guerin

    Director of Admissions
    Favorite Scripture:
    Education: BS Art
    E-Mail:
  • Sonja Haakonsen

    Guidance Office Assistant
    Favorite Scripture:
    E-Mail:
  • Jennifer Heftka

    3rd Grade Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Jeremiah 29:11
    Education: MS Education
    E-Mail: jheftka@christianca.com
  • Lynn Husvar

    Director of Business and Operations
    Favorite Scripture: Isaiah 41:10
    Education: BS Sociology
    E-Mail: business@christianca.com
  • Lauren Kausner

    HS History Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Lamentations 3:21-23
    Education: BA
    E-Mail: lkausner@christianca.com
  • Rebekah Lattimer

    2nd Grade Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: 1 Corinthians 13:13
    Education: BS History, MS Ed Literacy B-12
    E-Mail: rlattimer@christianca.com
  • Laura Lewis

    MS English Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Isaiah 41:10
    Education: BS English 7-12, MEd English 7-12
    E-Mail: llewis@christianca.com
  • Kelly Lux

    4th Grade Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Romans 8:38-39
    Education: BS Elem Ed PreK-6, MS Ed Elem Ed PreK-6
    E-Mail: klux@christianca.com
  • Scott Mariglia

    MS Math Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Matthew 5:8
    Education: Math Education 7-12
    E-Mail: smariglia@christianca.com
  • Shannon Mariglia

    6th Grade Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Psalm 26:3
    Education: BS Education Math Concentration, MS Literacy
    E-Mail: sfirthmariglia@christianca.com
  • Brandy Marshall

    Academic & Math Support
    Favorite Scripture: Psalm 62:5-8
    Education: BS Elem Ed & Early Secondary Math, MS Elem Ed
    E-Mail: bmarshall@christianca.com
  • Winston Martey

    HS Math Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: James 4:17
    Education: Bachelor of Ed Mathematics, MS Education, Pursuing Doctorate
    E-Mail: wmartey@christianca.com
  • Sarah Moore

    MS Science Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Romans 8:28
    Education: BS Inclusive Education - math & science concentration
    E-Mail: smoore@christianca.com
  • Steve Napoli

    HS English Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Proverbs 4:13
    Education: BS Ed Secondary English, MS Ed Educational Leadership
    E-Mail: snapoli@christianca.com
  • Yvonne Napoli

    5th Grade Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Proverbs 3:5
    Education: BS Elementary Ed, Master of Elem Education
    E-Mail: ynapoli@christianca.coom
  • Joyce Pontrello

    Librarian / K-5 Spanish
    Favorite Scripture: Psalm 37:4
    Education: BA Communications
    E-Mail: jpontrello@christianca.com
  • Dave Schopf

    Athletic Director
    Favorite Scripture: Isaiah 40:31
    Education: BS PE, MS Admin (SAS) MS PE
    E-Mail: dschopf@christianca.com
  • Melody Shipley

    Band Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Colossians 3:16
    Education: BS Bible & Bachelor of Sacred Music, Master of Music
    E-Mail: mshipley@christianca.com
  • Greg Symon

    PM Facilities Staff
    Favorite Scripture: 2 Timothy 2:15
    E-Mail: gsymon@christianca.com
  • Cathy Tom

    Girls Physical Education
    Favorite Scripture: Psalm 19:14
    Education: BA Physical Education
    E-Mail: ctom@christianca.com
  • Layne Vanderbeek

    Orchestra & Strings Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: John 11:25
    Education: BA Music History - applied violin composition/music theory, Master of Music, Pursuing Doctorate
    E-Mail: lvanderbeek@christianca.com
  • Jesse Van Schoonhoven

    School Counselor
    Favorite Scripture:
    Education: BA Psychology, MS Counseling & Human Services
    E-Mail: jvanschoonhoven@christianca.com
  • Donna Visone

    Director of Development
    Favorite Scripture:
    E-Mail: dvisone@christianca.com
  • Deborah Wade

    HS Division Head and HS Math Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Philippians 1:9-10
    Education: BS Elem Ed - math conc., MS Secondary Math
    E-Mail: dwade@christianca.com
  • Stephanie Way

    STREAMM Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: 2 Corinthians 5:7
    Education: Bachelor of Technology Mechanical Engrg Technology
    E-Mail: sway@christianca.com
  • Iliana Wiggins

    Middle School / High School Spanish Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Proverbs 3:4-5
    Education: BS Elem Ed, MS Elem Ed - curriculum & instruction conc.
    E-Mail: lwiggins@christianca.com
  • Lori Williams

    Executive Assistant to Head of School
    Favorite Scripture: Colossians 1:9
    Education: BS Bus, Mgmt & Economics concentration in Business Admin
    E-Mail: lwilliams@christianca.com
  • Jessica Woodward

    2nd Grade Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Isaiah 6:8
    Education: BA Early Childhood & Elementary Education, MA Curriculum & Instruction
    E-Mail: jwoodward@christianca.com
  • Lynnette Wrigglesworth

    International Student Program Coordinator
    Favorite Scripture: Colossians 1:25
    Education: BS Early Childhood Dev
    E-Mail: lwrigglesworth@christianca.com
  • Lisa Wright

    K-8 Division Head and 6th Grade Math Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Psalm 34:8
    Education: BS Ed Math Concentration, EdM Elem Ed Math Emphasis
    E-Mail: lwright@christianca.com