• DeLet Abdul

    HS History
    Favorite Scripture: Philippians 3:12
    Education: BS Soc Studies 7-12
    E-Mail: DAbdul@christianca.com
  • Emma Albrecht

    K-8 Art
    Favorite Scripture: Philippians 3:14
    Education: BFA Art Education
    E-Mail: EAlbrecht@christianca.com
  • Lorrin (LJ) Anderson

    Advancement Assistant
    Favorite Scripture:
    E-Mail: LAnderson@christianca.com
  • Lauren Asbach

    MS History Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Ephesians 3:17b-19
    Education: MA History, BS Social Studies 5-12 + Psychology minor
    E-Mail: LAsbach@christianca.com
  • Thomas Ashby

    HS English, Bible Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Psalm 41:10
    Education: MS Secondary Tchr Ed, BA English
    E-Mail: TAshby@christianca.com
  • Teresa Baldi

    HS Bible Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Psalm 46:10
    Education: MS Education, BS Secondary English Ed
    E-Mail: TBaldi@christianca.com
  • Nancy Basinski

    Kindergarten Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Psalm 34:11
    Education: MS Education, BS Elem Ed
    E-Mail: NBasinski@christianca.com
  • Garrett Betcher

    HS Science Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Galatians 5:13
    Education: BS Aerospace Engineering, BA Mechanical Engineering
    E-Mail: GBetcher@christianca.com
  • Ashley Cervo

    PreK Aftercare & Afterschool Program Coordinator
    Favorite Scripture:
    E-Mail:
  • Stuart Chen

    Pre-K-12 President
    Favorite Scripture: Isaiah 41:10
    Education: PhD Civil Engineering , MS Civil Engineering, BS Civil Engineering
    E-Mail: SChen@christianca.com
  • Mark Cook

    Facilities Manager
    Favorite Scripture: Colossians 3:23
    Education: BS PE, AAS Bus Admin
    E-Mail: MCook@christianca.com
  • Stephanie DeVantier

    1st Grade Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Exodus 14:14
    Education: MS Elem Ed, BA Criminology/Criminal Justice, Assoc. Criminal Justice
    E-Mail: SDeVantier@christianca.com
  • Deone Drake

    HS Bible Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: 2 Thessalonians 1:10
    Education: PhD Ministry-Biblical Counseling, M Theological Studies
    E-Mail: DDrake@christianca.com
  • Gretchen Ertell

    3rd Grade Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Romans 8:28
    Education: MS Elem Ed PreK-6 Reading Concentration, BS Elem Ed PreK-6
    E-Mail: GErtell@christianca.com
  • Tom Ford

    Boys Physical Education
    Favorite Scripture: 1 Corinthians 9:24
    Education: MA Phys Ed, BS Phys Ed
    E-Mail: TFord@christianca.com
  • Katrina Gossel

    4th Grade Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Psalm 143:8
    Education: MA Education, BA Bible
    E-Mail: KGossel@christianca.com
  • Kris Goszewski

    Textbook Assistant
    Favorite Scripture: Isaiah 26:3
    Education: BS Computer Science
    E-Mail: Textbook@christianca.com
  • Kristen Guerin

    HS and College Dual Enrollment Art Teacher,
    Favorite Scripture: Ephesians 4:31-32
    Education: BS Art
    E-Mail: KGuerin@christianca.com
  • Lynn Husvar

    Director of Business
    Favorite Scripture: Isaiah 41:10
    Education: BS Sociology
    E-Mail: Business@christianca.com
  • Katie Kneeland

    School Counselor
    Favorite Scripture: 2 Corinthians 12:9
    Education: BS Social Work, Minor in Biblical Studies
    E-Mail: KKneeland@christianca.com
  • Laura Lewis

    MS/HS English Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Isaiah 41:10
    Education: MEd English 7-12, BS English 7-12
    E-Mail: LLewis@christianca.com
  • Kimberly Linza

    K-12 Music Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Isaiah 40:8
    Education: BMusic Ed, Missions
    E-Mail: KLinza@christianca.com
  • Donna Lorenzo

    Orchestra Teacher
    Favorite Scripture:
    E-Mail: DLorenzo@ChristianCA.com
  • Kelly Lux

    4th Grade Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Romans 8:38-39
    Education: MS Ed Elem Ed PreK-6, BS Elem Ed PreK-6
    E-Mail: KLux@christianca.com
  • Shannon Mariglia

    Student Activities; MS Math Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Psalm 26:3
    Education: MS Literacy, BS Education Math Concentration
    E-Mail: SFirthmariglia@christianca.com
  • Brandy Marshall

    Academic Support Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Psalm 62:5-8
    Education: MS Elem Ed, BS Elem Ed & Early Secondary Math
    E-Mail: BMarshall@christianca.com
  • Winston Martey

    HS Math Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: James 4:17
    Education: MS Education, Bachelor of Ed Mathematics, Pursuing Doctorate
    E-Mail: WMartey@christianca.com
  • Tara Mika

    Pre-K Teacher Aide
    Favorite Scripture: Micah 6:8
    E-Mail: TMika@christianca.com
  • Katie Miller

    International Student Program Coordinator; ESL
    Favorite Scripture: Psalm 63:3
    Education: BA Linguistics; TESOL
    E-Mail: KMiller@christianca.com
  • Sallie Mitchell

    Office Manager
    Favorite Scripture: Romans 9:23
    Education: BS Business Management/Human Resources
    E-Mail: SMitchell@christianca.com
  • Vincent Montoro

    Pre-K-12 Principal
    Favorite Scripture: 1 Peter 4:8
    Education: PhD Leadership, MS Education, MA Christian Thought, BA Bible/Ministry
    E-Mail: VMontoro@christianca.com
  • Sarah Moore

    6th Grade Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Romans 8:28
    Education: MS Ed, BS Inclusive Education - Math & Science concentration
    E-Mail: SMoore@christianca.com
  • Steve Napoli

    MS/HS Dean of Character Development; HS English
    Favorite Scripture: Proverbs 4:13
    Education: MS Educational Leadership, BS Ed Secondary English
    E-Mail: SNapoli@christianca.com
  • Yvonne Napoli

    5th Grade Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Proverbs 3:5
    Education: MA Elem Ed, BS Elementary Ed
    E-Mail: YNapoli@christianca.coom
  • Michael O'Hara

    Director of Advancement
    Favorite Scripture: Luke 24:32
    Education: AS Psychology
    E-Mail: MOHara@christianca.com
  • Joyce Pontrello

    Elem. Dean of Character Development; Librarian
    Favorite Scripture: Psalm 37:4
    Education: BA Communications
    E-Mail: JPontrello@christianca.com
  • Sydney Reed

    5th Grade Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Hebrews 12:11
    Education: MA Public Admin (Education), BA Elem Ed
    E-Mail: SReed@christianca.com
  • Alan Reid

    Assistant Director of Business, HS Math
    Favorite Scripture: 2 Tim 3:16
    Education: BS Accounting; BA Political Science
    E-Mail: AReid@christianca.com
  • Dave Schopf

    Director of Athletics and Facilities
    Favorite Scripture: Isaiah 40:31
    Education: MS Admin (SAS) MS Phys Ed, BS Phys Ed
    E-Mail: DSchopf@christianca.com
  • Andrew Schultz

    HS History, MS Computer
    Favorite Scripture: John 3:16
    Education: Secondary Social Studies
    E-Mail: ASchultz@christianca.com
  • Melody Shipley

    Band Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Colossians 3:16
    Education: Master of Music, BS Bible & Bachelor of Sacred Music
    E-Mail: MShipley@christianca.com
  • Joy Staggers-Deberny

    Medical Terminology/Internship Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Psalm 121:2
    Education: MD Medicine, BS Nursing
    E-Mail: JStaggers-Deberny@christianca.com
  • Amy Stojanovski

    Pre-K Lead Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Joshua 1:9
    Education: BS Elementary Ed - Early Childhood Ed
    E-Mail: astojanovski@christianca.com
  • Cathy Tom

    Girls Physical Education Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Psalm 19:14
    Education: BA Physical Ed
    E-Mail: CTom@christianca.com
  • Susan Van Etten

    Kindergarten Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: John 15:5
    Education: BS Elem Ed; TEFL cert.
    E-Mail: SVanEtten@christianca.com
  • Lisa Verratti

    Pre-K Lead Teacher
    Favorite Scripture:
    Education: BS Elem Ed
    E-Mail: LVerratti@christianca.com
  • Donna Visone

    Director of Development
    Favorite Scripture: Philippians 1:9-27
    E-Mail: DVisone@christianca.com
  • Stefanie Way

    STREAMM Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: 2 Corinthians 5:7
    Education: Bachelor of Technology Mechanical Engrg Technology
    E-Mail: SWay@christianca.com
  • Russ White

    High School Computer Science Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Philippians 4:13
    Education: BS Chemistry, IBM Programmer Training
    E-Mail: RWhite@christianca.com
  • Iliana Wiggins

    K-8 Spanish, Bible 7 Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Proverbs 3:4-5
    Education: MS Elem Ed - curriculum & instruction conc., BS Elem Ed
    E-Mail: IWiggins@christianca.com
  • Lori Williams

    Executive Assistant to School President
    Favorite Scripture: Colossians 1:9
    Education: BS Bus, Mgmt & Economics concentration in Business Admin
    E-Mail: LWilliams@christianca.com
  • Jessica Woodward

    2nd Grade Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Isaiah 6:8
    Education: MA Curriculum & Instruction, BA Early Childhood & Elementary Education
    E-Mail: JWoodward@christianca.com
  • Sheena Yu

    HS Science Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Genesis 15:1
    Education: PhD Biochemical and Molecular Biology
    E-Mail: SYu@ChristianCA.com
  • Kelly Zumaeta

    3rd Grade Teacher
    Favorite Scripture: Lamentations 3:22-23
    Education: BS Elem Ed
    E-Mail: kzumaeta@christianca.com